Member's groups

  • Group logo of TC Women’s and Gender Studies
    Public Group
    active 5 hours, 15 minutes ago
    Public Group  / 1491 members
  • Group logo of LLC 20th- and 21st-Century American
    Public Group
    active 3 days, 13 hours ago

    LLC 20th- and 21st-Century American forum executive committee:

    Paula M. L. Moya, Jan. 2016
    Mark Goble, Jan. 2017 (2015–Jan. 2016 Ch.)
    Amy Hungerford, Jan. 2018 (2015–Jan. 2016 Sec.)
    Heather Houser, Jan. 201 […]

    Public Group  / 1310 members
  • Group logo of TC Ecocriticism and Environmental Humanities
    Public Group
    active 5 days ago

    The official area for all things ecocritical and environmental for MLA members!

    Public Group  / 476 members
  • Group logo of LLC 19th-Century American
    Public Group
    active 1 week, 3 days ago

    Executive Committee:

    Meredith L. McGill, Jan. 2016 (2015–Jan. 2016 Ch.)
    Ivy Wilson, Jan. 2017 (2015–Jan. 2016 Sec.)
    Dana Luciano, Jan. 2018
    Rodrigo Lazo, Jan. 2019
    Hsuan L. Hsu, Jan. 2020

    Public Group  / 689 members
  • Group logo of GS Life Writing
    Public Group
    active 1 week, 4 days ago

    We welcome all scholarly approaches to the study of autobiography, biography, life writing, diaries, letters, life narrative, online representations of identity and personal narrative in print and other media.

    Public Group  / 481 members
  • Group logo of LLC Old Norse
    Public Group
    active 2 weeks ago
    Public Group  / 64 members
  • Group logo of LLC Early American
    Public Group
    active 2 weeks, 3 days ago

    LLC Early American Executive Committee members

    Monique Allewaert, Jan. 2020
    Duncan F. Faherty, Jan. 2021 (2019–Jan. 2020 Ch.)
    Jordan Alexander Stein, Jan. 2022 (2019–Jan. 2020 Sec.)
    Martha Elena Rojas, Jan […]

    Public Group  / 279 members
  • Group logo of LLC Indigenous Literatures of the United States and Canada
    Public Group
    active 5 months, 1 week ago

    Executive Committee:

    Christopher Pexa, Jan. 2022 (2021 Ch.)
    Margaret A. Noodin, Jan. 2023 (2021 Sec.)
    Eric Gary Anderson, Jan. 2024
    Angela Calcaterra, Jan. 2025
    Kelly Wisecup, Delegate Assembly […]

    Public Group  / 213 members

Annette Kolodny

Profile picture of Annette Kolodny


Active 5 years, 10 months ago