Discussion for the RCWS Literacy Studies Forum

RCWS Literacy Studies Executive Committee Membership and Terms

0 replies, 1 voice Last updated by  Suzanne Blum Malley 1 year, 11 months ago
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1012975

    Suzanne Blum Malley

    Alanna Frost 2018 Secretary/2019 Chair (term Jan 2015-Jan 2020)
    Peggy Otto 2019 Secretary/2020 Chair (term Jan 2016-Jan 2021)
    Annette Vee 2020 Secretary/2021 Chair (term Jan 2017-Jan 2022)
    Mya Poe 2021 Secretary / 2022 Chair (term Jan 2018-Jan 2023)
    Suzanne Blum Malley 2017 Secretary/2018 Chair (term Jan 2015-Jan 2019)

    Feel free to contact any of us with questions about the Literacy Studies Forum or our sponsored MLA sessions.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

Only members can participate in this group's discussions.