LLC Italian American forum executive committee:
Ryan Calabretta-Sajder, 2020-25 Chair
Colleen Ryan, 2021-26

Delegate Assembly Representative:
Sarah Salter, 2020-23

LLC Italian American 1998-2023 (Twenty-fifth Anniversary)

1 voice, 0 replies
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1026259

    Alan J. Gravano

    After the meeting today, I thought about anniversaries. The first LLC IA was San Francisco in 1998. Thus, 2023 will be the 25th anniversary of the LLC.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Only members can participate in this group's discussions.