Executive Committee:

Christopher Pexa, Jan. 2022 (2021 Ch.)
Margaret A. Noodin, Jan. 2023 (2021 Sec.)
Eric Gary Anderson, Jan. 2024
Angela Calcaterra, Jan. 2025
Kelly Wisecup, Delegate Assembly Representative, Jan. 2023

CFP MLA 2014: Indigenous Languages of Record

1 voice, 0 replies
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #2991

    Penelope M. Kelsey

    The topic for this special session is Indigenous literatures and languages of record (alphabetic, hieroglyphic, syllabic, signed/gestured, mnemonic, etc.) in the face of settler-colonialism, the wired atmosphere, climate change, and resource extraction. 300-word abstracts and CVs due March 15 to penelope.kelsey@colorado.edu.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Only members can participate in this group's discussions.