Current executive committee:
Suyapa Portillo, Jan. 2021
Vanessa Valdes, Jan. 2022 (2020–Jan. 2021 Ch.)
Lillian Manzor, Jan. 2023 (2020–Jan. 2021 Sec.)
B. Christine Arce, Jan. 2024
[position unfilled on 2020–Jan. 2021 committee]

Standing for Election of Executive Committee of CLCS Hemispheric American

0 replies, 1 voice Last updated by  Vanessa Valdés 1 week, 5 days ago
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

Only members can participate in this group's discussions.