The official area for all things ecocritical and environmental for MLA members!

call for nominations

0 replies, 1 voice Last updated by  Jeffrey Cohen 3 years, 8 months ago
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1013026

    Jeffrey Cohen

    It is not too late to nominate a scholar of ecocriticism and environmental humanities for potential election to the forum’s executive committee! Please send your nominations as soon as possible to the current EC secretary Jeffrey Cohen ( or any other member of the executive committee (Stephanie LeMenager, Sharon O’Dair, Ron Broglio, or Byron Caminero-Santangelo).

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

Only members can participate in this group's discussions.