A group for MLA members residing or working in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, or the Virgin Islands.

Current Delegates

Stephanie L. Batkie, Jan. 2022
Jose Cardenas Bunsen, Jan. 2020
Jeanne Gillespie, Jan. 2021
Sharon Patricia Johnson, Jan. 2020
Anna Maria Jones, Jan. 2020
David Martinez, Jan. 2020
Haley L. Osborn, Jan. 2021
Rosa Perelmuter, Jan. 2020
Ben Post, Jan. 2022
Dierdra Reber, Jan. 2021

Delegate Assembly Regional Group: South

0 topics and 0 posts

You must be a member to participate in this discussion.

  • Oh, bother! No topics were found here.