A group for MLA members residing or working in New Jersey or New York.

Current Delegates

Grisel Y. Acosta, Jan. 2022
Carrie T. Bramen, Jan. 2020
Lena Burgos-Lafuente, Jan. 2020
Hilda Chacón, Jan. 2021
Manu Samriti Chander, Jan. 2022
Christopher GoGwilt, Jan. 2020
Carole Kennedy Harris, Jan. 2021
Felipe Hugueno, Jan. 2021

Delegate Assembly Regional Group: New York State

0 topics and 0 posts

You must be a member to participate in this discussion.

  • Oh, bother! No topics were found here.