A group for MLA members residing or working in Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont; New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, and Québec.

Current Delegates

Jennifer Andrews, Jan. 2020
Nicole Burgoyne, Jan. 2020
Elena Cueto, Jan. 2020
Anke K. Finger, Jan. 2020
Andrea Malaguti, Jan. 2022
Stuart J. Murray, Jan. 2020
Katherine Sugg, Jan. 2022
Jiwei Xiao, Jan. 2021

Delegate Assembly Regional Group: New England and Eastern Canada’s Docs

You are viewing all docs.

Filter by: AttachmentsSearchTag

  • No tags to show.
Title Author Created Last Edited Tags

There are no docs for this view.