A group for MLA members residing or working in Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia.

Current Delegates

Sharada Balachandran Orihuela, Jan. 2021
Robert Lawrence Caserio, Jan. 2020
Thomas Chen, Jan. 2022
Emily C. Francomano, Jan. 2020
Pedro Larrea Rubio, Jan. 2022
Mary L. Poteau-Tralie, Jan. 2020
Rachel Price, Jan. 2020
Erica Saldivar Garcia, Jan. 2020
Shuang Shen, Jan. 2021
Hao Jun Tam, Jan. 2021

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.