Executive Committee:

Amanda Golden, Jan. 2020
Ryan Cordell, Jan. 2021 (2019–Jan. 2020 Ch.)
Dawn Childress, Jan. 2022 (2019–Jan. 2020 Sec.)
Megan Peiser, Jan. 2023
Laura E. Helton, Jan. 2024

Book History Cash Bar at MLA

0 replies, 1 voice Last updated by  Greg Barnhisel 6 years, 3 months ago
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #2124

    Greg Barnhisel

    The Society for the History of Authorship, Reading, and Publishing is holding a cash bar on Thursday, Jan. 9, from 8:45-10:00pm in the Chicago IX room at the Sheraton. We hope that all book historians, bibliographers, editors, and textual scholars attending MLA will join us. In addition, SHARP has compiled a list of MLA sessions of interest to book historians, including the three sessions we are sponsoring. For that complete list, visit sharpweb.org.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

Only members can participate in this group's discussions.