LLC African American Forum Executive Committee:

Sharon Lynette Jones, Jan. 2025 (Immediate Past Chair)
Dorothy Randall Tsuruta, Jan. 2026 (2024–Jan. 2025 Ch.)
Julius Fleming, Jr., Jan. 2027 (2024–Jan. 2024 Sec.)
McKinley Melton, Jan. 2028
Magani Kabugi, Jan 2029

MLA Reception

1 voice, 0 replies
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #2799

    Ayesha Hardison

    Please join us!

    Reception Arranged by the Division on Black American Literature and Culture

    Saturday, January 11, 7-8:15

    Chicago Marriott, Chicago A-B

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Only members can participate in this group's discussions.