La Asociación Internacional de Galdosistas: 1ra Feria del Libro

1 voice, 0 replies
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1028137

    Lisa Nalbone
    Member
    @lisanalbone

    Nos place anunciar la primera Feria del Libro de la Asociación Internacional de Galdosistas, el viernes, 5 de noviembre
    3-4:15 pm Eastern Time (USA) / 20-21:15 h peninsular  / 19-20:15 h Canarias. Para inscribirse, visite: https://tinyurl.com/kpv6apps

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Only members can participate in this group's discussions.