Ibero-Amercian Society for Eighteenth Century Studies Coloquio Virtual 8 de nov.

1 voice, 0 replies
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1035185

    Elizabeth Franklin Lewis
    Participant
    @elewisumw

    Ibero-American Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies

    Invita al 1º Coloquio Virtual IASECS

    La Leyenda Negra de España y su imperio en el siglo XVIII 

    Presentada por Karen Stolley y Cathy Jaffe, con la colaboración de Antonio Calvo Maturana (Universidad de Málaga) y otros autores del volumen de próxima aparición

    el miércoles, 8 de noviembre, 20238 pm Spain, 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific

    <br aria-hidden=”true” />You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

    When: Nov 8, 2023 02:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

    Register in advance for this meeting:https://umw-sso.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIkf-qqqD8rGtPuDpAEull-bYYTbg3rteqv

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Only members can participate in this group's discussions.