Executive Committee:

Meredith L. McGill, Jan. 2016 (2015–Jan. 2016 Ch.)
Ivy Wilson, Jan. 2017 (2015–Jan. 2016 Sec.)
Dana Luciano, Jan. 2018
Rodrigo Lazo, Jan. 2019
Hsuan L. Hsu, Jan. 2020

Text of talk for Session 773, The Graphic Nineteenth Century

Click on a revision date from the list below to view that revision.

Alternatively, you can compare two revisions by selecting them in the 'Old' and 'New' columns, and clicking 'Compare Revisions'.

Old New Date Created Author Actions
12 January 2014 at 5:07 pm Laura Ruth Saltz
11 January 2014 at 4:18 pm Laura Ruth Saltz